VGroups 2015

A place to CONNECT - A place to PROTECT - A place to GROW

In times of need and times of fun, VGroups are your source of friendship and support. They are your key to developing connections with those who share your interests or people who are dealing with similar life issues.

VGroups are an opportunity to reach out to others, while growing in your walk with the Lord. We now have many interest-based VGroups along with Bible studies that meet at the church and in people’s homes. Please see the list below and contact the leader of the group you are interested in. You may also email vgroups@myverticalchurch.com with any other questions you may have.

Just Dinner

Brian & Erica Oliver
boliver@myverticalchurch.com
Message Brian for directions
Tuedays: 6:30pm (bi-weekly)

How to succeed in Art without even trying!

Bo Brummett
tattoo4him@hotmail.com
Local Parks TBA
Tuesdays: 6:00pm (Weekly)
$25 for supplies

Game Group

Tomesia McNeil
tomesiamcneil@hotmail.com
White Flag Games
Message Tomesia for directions
Sundays: 5-7pm (bi-weekly)

Women’s Bible Study

Kristin De la Cruz
kristin_hlavek@yahoo.com
Message Kristin for directions
Mondays: 10am (weekly)

Yarning for Jesus

Robin Wells
ravrob52@yahoo.com
Message Robin for directions
Wednesdays: 6:30pm (weekly)

Bible Study

Chris Gilbert
cgilbert@myverticalchurch.com
Vertical Church
Wednesdays: 6pm (weekly)

Coupon & Sales

Renee Blackledge
reneeblackledge@gmail.com
Vertical Church
Wednesdays: 6pm (bi-weekly)

Unglued – Women’s Bible Study

Stephanie Gilbert
sgilbert@myverticalchurch.com
Book Study from the comfort of your home online using Google+
Mondays: 9pm (bi-weekly)
Max 12 participants

Simple Cooking

Vaunda Prince
vaundagrace@yahoo.com
Message Vaunda for directions
Fridays: 6:30-8:00pm (bi-weekly)

Zumba

Angie Cote
aecjacob@yahoo.com
Vertical Church
Tuesdays: 6pm (weekly)
Child Care Available

Mens Outdoors Group

Bob Balzano
balzano1bob@yahoo.com
Locations will vary on activity
Saturday Mornings: TBA (bi-weekly)

Snack n’ Play

Lauryn Montgomery
laurynhmontgomery@gmail.com
Message Lauryn for directions
Tuesdays: 1-3pm (weekly)

Outreach Group

Rachel Rutherford
outreach@myverticalchurch.com
Various Locations & Times
Rachel will contact group with opportunities

Sharing Your Faith with the Muslim Community

Roy Sword
sword.roy@gmail.com
Vertical Church
Thursdays: 7pm (bi-weekly)