VGroups are an intentional gathering of people who meet regularly. Since God designed us for relationships, we believe it is through the connections made in Vgroups that God will help us grow. People form groups around what matters in their lives. This can look like connecting with people who share similar interests or are at the same stage in life as well as finding people who have an experience in an area in which you want to grow. Vgroups are also where we pray for each other and support each other.


VGroup Type Day Time / Location VGroup Leader Email
Just Dinner Tuesdays Biweekly  6:30P @ The Olivers' Brian & Erica Oliver boliver@myverticalchurch.com
Adult Discipleship Thursdays Biweekly 6:30P @ VC James & Terry Bradshaw tbradshaw62@gmail.com
Men's Study Thursdays Biweekly 7:00P @ VC Andrew Howe andrewrandallhowe@gmail.com
Woman's Study Tuesdays Weekly 6:30P @ The Vances' Crystal Vance crystalvance@att.net
Woman's Study Mondays Biweekly 6:30P @ VC Jessica Holaday jessholaday@gmail.com
Woman's Workout Thursdays Weekly 7:00P @ Planet Fitness Briana Howe briana@myverticalchurch.com
Marriage Sundays Weekly 5:30P @ the Waltz' Luke & Jordyn Waltz lowaltz@gmail.com
Young Adults (18-29) Various Events @ Various Locations Scott Harris scott@myverticalchurch.com
The Middle: 30's & 40's Fridays Biweekly 7:00P @ VC Chris & Stephanie Gilbert sgilbert@myverticalchurch.com
Kindness Matters Mondays Biweekly 6:30P @ Various Locations Mike Vance mikevance1712@gmail.com
Coffee & Canvas Thursdays Weekly 6:00 @ VC Bo Brummet tattoo4him82@gmail.com
Post-Abortion Fridays Weekly 10:30A & 1:30P @ VC Machelle Montgomery mmontgomery@lifecenters.com
Good Grief – Grief Study Wednesday Biweekly 7:00P @ VC Chris Gilbert cgilbert@myverticalchurch.com
The Hangout: Youth Sundays Biweekly 6:30P @ Various Locations Haven Gilbert squidandowl@gmail.com
Anxiety: Youth Girls Mondays Biweekly 6:30P @ The Howes' Briana Howe briana@myverticalchurch.com
Prayer Mondays Weekly 6:30A @ VC Judy Bare j.bare5@att.net
Bait of Satan Study Fridays Weekly 6:30P @ VC Maria Labrie marialabrie@yahoo.com
Adventuring Through the Bible Mondays Biweekly 6:30P @ VC Dave & Rejeanna White rejeanna.white@att.net